Our focus is on the reliability of your products

Our vision is to be the quickest and more reliable cable assembly and system technology provider with customised solutions in dynamic target markets in the eyes of our customers.

Welcome to CiS-
because every connection counts

Cable assembly belongs in the safest hands, because cabling must be completely reliable to ensure the dependable function of complex systems. That’s what CiS stands for.

As a medium-sized German enterprise, for decades we have been supplying our customers with cable assemblies, cable fittings, special plug connectors and system technology, which make an important contribution to the functionality of our customers’ products. Individual solutions, independent production, outstanding flexibility and certified quality processes are just some of our established competitive advantages.

The bottom line is that our clients receive optimal TCO and the assurance of a perfectly assembled cable. Take advantage of our expertise today!

Did you know?

Once again, CiS Group is among the best employer’s in the world in 2017

The CiS Group has its headquarters in Krefeld and production locations in Czech Republic and Romania, and just as in 2014, it is among the world’s best employers.

A WCA (Workplace Conditions Assessment) audit completed at the production location in Czech Republic has determined that the jobs and working conditions like work safety, wages, and working hours, health and safety, and the management system and environmental management are at the highest level and also clearly above both the worldwide average and that inside the country.....

Quality without compromise

Our aim is to ensure customer satisfaction with a focus on quality.

Did you know?

Informations & News

24. January 2019 / Presse, Informationen

Cable assembler CiS electronic GmbH once again with excellent ...

The CiS Group with its headquarters in Krefeld and production locations in the Czech Republic and Romania is successfully advancing its "i-Speed" strategy. Incoming orders and revenue rose again last year and CiS grew faster than the average market. Above all, this was achieved through our loyal existing customers, as well as by acquiring new customers. In the future, CiS will continue to focus on sustainable growth in all areas and is thoroughly preparing for the expected changes brought on by Industry 4.0 and the increasing digitisation and dematerialisation in the next decade. Thanks to the high ...

28. September 2018 / Presse, Informationen

Cable manufacturer CiS automotive SRL certified successfully ...

CiS, a Krefeld-based provider of cables, system technology and mechatronics, which also has production facilities in the Czech Republic and Romania, confirms their high quality standards in the automotive market. Recently conducted audits at the production locations of CiS automotive SRL in Copsa Mica and Axente Sever, Romania, were a complete success. Both locations fulfilled the requirements according to the new quality management standard IATF 16949:2016 for the automotive industry and ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 and have received the relevant certificates. 'Congratulations to our Romanian ...

27. September 2018 / Presse, Informationen

Cable assembler CiS automotive GmbH receives major order  ...

The cable assembler CiS automotive GmbH with its headquarters in Krefeld, Germany and production sites in Romania receives a major order. "I am very pleased that we have received a major order for the manufacture of special cable assemblies for the innovative interior lighting of a major German luxury automaker", said Peter M. Wöllner, Managing Director of CiS automotive GmbH in Krefeld. The volume will exceed more than 40 million euros. The announced production period will last approximately 10 years, ensuring a stable capacity utilisation rate over a long period of time. We will implement new ...
In order to optimize and improve our website for you, we use cookies. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies.
Further information on cookies can be found in our privacy policy.
Agreed!

Unsere ganze Kraft für die
Zuverlässigkeit Ihrer Produkte

Unsere Vision ist aus der Sicht unserer Kunden der schnellste und zuverlässigste Kabelkonfektions- und Systemtechnikanbieter
mit kundenspezifischen Lösungen in dynamischen Zielmärkten zu sein.

Willkommen bei CiS-
weil jede einzelne Verbindung zählt

Seit 1975 stehen wir mit professionellen Lösungen an Ihrer Seite, zuverlässig, innovativ und stets termintreu. Eine saubere und schnelle Abwicklung Ihrer Aufträge wird bei uns garantiert.


Kabelkonfektionierung gehört in beste Hände – denn für eine rundum zuverlässige Funktion komplexer Systeme muss auf die Verkabelung absolut Verlass sein. Deshalb gibt es CiS.
Als mittelständisches deutsches Unternehmen liefern wir seit Jahrzehnten Kabelkonfektionierungen, Kabelgarnituren, Sondersteckverbinder und Systemtechnik und leisten somit einen funktionsentscheidenden Beitrag zu den Produkten unserer Kunden. Individuelle Lösungen, eigene Herstellung, ausgeprägte Flexibilität und zertifizierte Qualitätsprozesse sind dabei einige unserer anerkannten Wettbewerbsvorteile.
Unter dem Strich stehen für unsere Auftraggeber dadurch optimale TCO – und die Sicherheit perfekt konfektionierter Kabel. Profitieren auch Sie davon!

Wussten Sie eigentlich schon?

CiS wieder bester Arbeitgeber - weltweit!


Ein im Produktionswerk in Tschechien durchgeführtes WCA (Workplace Conditions Assessment)-Audit stellt fest, dass die Arbeitsplätze und Arbeitskonditionen wie Arbeitssicherheit, Löhne und Arbeitszeit, Gesundheit und Sicherheit sowie das Management- System und das Umweltmanagement auf höchstem Niveau und sowohl deutlich über dem weltweiten Durchschnitt als auch über dem des Landes liegen ...

Kompromisslose Qualität - nicht weniger!

Die Zufriedenheit der Kunden steht stets im Mittelpunkt unseres Handelns und damit auch das Thema „Qualität".

Wussten Sie eigentlich schon?

Infos & Aktuelles

24. Januar 2019 / Presse, Informationen

Kabelkonfektionär CiS electronic GmbH wieder wie gewohnt mit ...

Die CiS Gruppe mit Hauptsitz in Krefeld und Standorten in Tschechien und Rumänien setzt seine Strategie „i-Speed“ erfolgreich fort. Der Auftragseingang und Umsatz wurde auch im vergangenen Jahr erneut gesteigert und CiS wuchs stärker als der durchschnittliche Markt. Dies konnte vor allem durch unsere treuen Bestandskunden, aber auch durch hinzugewonnene Neukunden realisiert werden. CiS setzt auch zukünftig auf nachhaltiges Wachstum in allen Bereichen und bereitet sich intensiv auf die zu erwartenden Veränderungen im Zuge der Industrie 4.0 und der zunehmenden Digitalisierung und Dematerialisierung im ...

28. September 2018 / Presse, Informationen

Kabelkonfektionär CiS automotive SRL besteht erfolgreich die ...

Der Kabelkonfektionär, Systemtechnik- und Mechatronikanbieter CiS mit Hauptsitz in Krefeld und Produktionsstandorten in Tschechien und Rumänien bestätigt seine hohen Qualitätsstandards im Automotivemarkt. Die kürzlich durchgeführten Audits an den Produktionsstandorten der CiS automotive SRL im rumänischen Copsa Mica und Axente Sever, waren ein voller Erfolg. Beide Standorte konnten den Anforderungen der neuen Qualitätsmanagement-Norm IATF 16949:2016 für die Automobilindustrie sowie der ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015 entsprechen und haben verdient die entsprechenden Zertifikate erhalten.  ...

27. September 2018 / Presse, Informationen

Kabelkonfektionär CiS automotive GmbH erhält Großauftrag  ...

Der Kabelkonfektionär CiS automotive GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Krefeld und Produktionsstandorten in Rumänien erhält Großauftrag. „Ich freue mich sehr, dass wir einen Großauftrag für die Herstellung spezieller Kabelbaugruppen für die innovative Interieur-Beleuchtung eines großen deutschen Automobilherstellers der Oberklasse erhalten haben,“ so Peter M. Wöllner, Geschäftsführer der CiS automotive GmbH in Krefeld. Das Volumen wird sich über mehr als 40 Mio. Euro bewegen. Die Produktionslaufzeit ist mit ca. 10 Jahren angekündigt und wird zu einer stabilen Auslastung für einen langen Zeitraum sorgen. Für ...

So erreichen Sie uns!

+49 21 51 / 37 87 0


+49 21 51 / 37 87 11

Um unsere Internetseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Internetseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu.
Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Einverstanden!